Testimonials

I received fantastic support from Anthony throughout the entire process and will recommend Hunt & Harris to anyone looking to purchase property in Ras Al Khaimah. My transaction was handled with absolute professionalism from start to finish. Anthony understands the market and is always on top of his game.Highly recommended.

Henriette Thomas

May 24, 2021

"

Api was a fantastic help to myself and my family when we arrived in Ras Al Khaimah. She not only showed us great properties but really helped us to understand the area and what would work best for our needs. I would highly recommend finding your next home with Api.

Louise Hudson

May 9, 2021

"

Great service and professionalism by H & H - Big cheers for Ms. Apiradee Prommase, she helped us sell one of our units and she ensured we had a very smooth and calm process from start to finish. We would definitely recommend everyone to work with H & H and it would be great if you can manage to work with Ms. Apiradee, as her attitude and work ethics are exceptional Thank you Hunt & Harris

Prakash Makhija

May 7, 2021

"

I purchased an apartment in Ras Al Khaimah recently and Anthony from Hunt & Harris assisted me as my agent throughout the sales process. Honestly i felt right from the beginining to be in the right hands and with a great company and agent. The company and Anthony in particular are highly recommended as trustworthy and professional.

Mohammed T

May 5, 2021

"

Schade, dass ich hier nur 5 Sterne vergeben kann! Der tolle und zuvorkommende Service ist einfach nur einzigartig. Ganz besonderen Dank gilt hier unserer Maklerin Apiradee Pommase. Sie betreut und berät uns bei allen Fragen bis ins Detail. Vielen Dank Api und Hunt & Harris It's a shame that I can only give 5 stars here! The great and courteous service is just unique. Special thanks go to our broker Apiradee Pommase. She looks after and advises us in detail on all questions. Thank you Api and Hunt & Harris

Mario Petermann

May 3, 2021

"

Great organisation on top of their game, the agent we have been assigned, Antony Payet is an absolute star. We felt followed and supported during the research of the house we where looking for and Anthony perfectly understood our vision. We have found the house that is now home and both H&H and Anthony went the extra mile. A very smooth experience and professionally managed. Thank you H&H and your Team.

Massimo Brebbia

May 2, 2021

"

A very professional, respectable company and staff, fully committed to the business and their responsibilities towards us (the clients). Really very happy dealing with this company and special thank to Mr. Adil for his support and nice attitude. Many thanks

Emy Sahra

April 28, 2021

"

I want to thank Fakir for the work done. Good service! He is a professional in his field, very attentive and helpful, was always available and helped me a lot throughout the whole process of renting аpartment. Thank you.

Светлана Туголукова

April 17, 2021

"

We had an amazing experience with Christian Deniro. He was responsive, punctual, helpful beyond words and most importantly - honest. There are no hidden expenses with this agency - everything is communicated to you with the utmost precision. Me and my husband were absolutely blown away by how Deniro approached us and understood whst we need. Mind you, we still haven't decided which place we will be renting, but the level of professionalism is top class. If you need people who know whst they are doing, this is the company for you.

Bisera Knezevic

April 15, 2021

"

Majd Saymoua is a professional broker. He provided an outstanding service throughout the entire process from sourcing the property to closing the deal. He was very responsive and anticipated obstacles to make the process go as smoothly as possible. I highly recommend working with Majd.

Naziha Bagui

April 8, 2021

"

We recently worked with Sanjar @ Hunt & Harris and couldn't me more happier. Very knowledgeable, professional and helpful.

Talabul I L M

April 4, 2021

"

Guys you are very professional on each single step, Special thanks to Sanjar we take like 1 hour to give me the apartment that i was looking for, Jackline thank u for ur quick handing over and quick response in maintenance issues.

Mamoun Salama

April 1, 2021

"

Today I finished a buying deal through Mr. Dejan of Hunt and Harris in RAK. Very professional and courteous, knows his job very well and guided on every stage. Will surely recommend them.

Asim Qidwai

March 29, 2021

"

I was dealing with Dejan who was very professional, answering all the calls and requests promptly. He is very knowledgeable and proactive as well, he found a buyer for my appartment in a very short time. I was super happy with this agency. Thanks.

Marina Djuric

March 27, 2021

"

Hunt & Harris were extremely professional, responsive and overall a great company to deal with. The process of buying a property was very easy under their guidance and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them. Special mention to Dejan who was so easy and friendly to deal with, as well as being very knowledgeable and proactive. They get a five star rating from us!

Gemma Mullins

March 25, 2021

"

If you ever are in need of a property to rent, Anthony Payet is your man. If you are looking for an agent that will walk the extra two miles or more over broken glass to meet your rental needs, Anthony is your man. I have never come across such a professional agent in all of the UAE. Thank you Anthony, wishing you all the best for the future.

Marius Grobbelaar

March 23, 2021

"

I want to thank Fakir for the work done. Good service! He is a professional in his field, very attentive and helpful, was always available and helped me a lot throughout the whole process of renting аpartment. Thank you.

Светлана Туголукова

March 18, 2021

"

I had a great experience with the agency. I work long hours and didn't have much time to spare to go through the details of the moving process. Lee West made it easy for me and was always available to help. I have already recommended him to my colleagues and was very impressed with his service.

Jeremy Cooper

March 16, 2021

"

I had the pleasure of working with Lee West from Hunt and Harris to rent a villa. He was extremely professional and prompt. He was always available to help or answer any questions I had. I would definitively recommend Lee West/Hunt and Harris real estate over and over again.

Melissa Van Niekerk

March 14, 2021

"

Dejan was a great agent. He answered my questions and accompanied me in the process of the rent. I needed to rent quickly and he did not have problems with it. Thank you again for your understanding and your flexibility!

Jonathan Forthewin

March 12, 2021

"

We had contact with Ashley from hunt & Harris. We had dealt with a few other realtors, but Ashley put a lot of effort into finding the right property for us. She is super friendly and never gave up. She always kept us updated when a house/apartment became available and immediately arranged a viewing. I highly recommend Ashley.

Markus Friedrich

March 10, 2021

"

Not only was he extremely professional but he went over and above to ensure a smooth process with purchasing my apartment in RAK. If you looking to buy a property in RAK, I would highly recommend you go through Deniro at Hunt & Harris

Carl Masterman

March 10, 2021

"

I was extremely happy with Dejan from Hunt and Harris who made the deal for my apartment happen. There were a lot of challenges due to Covid and from the buyers side but he managed to get it done.

Sergio Gaoni

March 9, 2021

"

I have the pleasure to have Anthony Payet as my broker, he sold my property in Alhamra royal breeze in record time. All my questions and request was solve on time. I recomend him 100% good knowledge about real state.

Luis Alejandro

March 8, 2021

"

Our villa was rented with the assistance of Lee. He was attentive and punctual regards appointment timings, went above and beyond regards prospective tenants - arranged ejari certification. I would describe Lee as professional, pro active and customer centric.

Gary Gostling

March 6, 2021

"

Special thanks to Mr. Sanjar for his good dealings in the process of renting an apartment in the Pacific

Nour aldeen Mahmoud

March 6, 2021

"

Mr. Anthony was a remarkably helpful person for renting the house. He worked well beyond what one could expect, staying in touch constantly and even helping to remove possessions when it sold. I highly recommend him. Although I have known Anthony for a short period of time he proved himself to be a conscientious, punctual and diligent person striving to achieve the best outcome. #ThankYouAnthony

Mohammed D

March 4, 2021

"

I had recently rented an apartment with the help of Hunt and Harris. They’re really professional and especially Mr. Anthony Payet is an excellent professional, helped me out from the beginning till the time I moved in.

Binu Shaji

March 3, 2021

"

Excellent service from Anthony! He was professional, always available and very helpful throughout the process of getting my rental apartment in RAK. Definitely recommended!

Junaid Said

March 1, 2021

"

I strongly recommend this agency. My experience was so good especially Mr. Anthony who was very helpful during my buying process. He is very good man.

Abdallah Khamena

February 28, 2021

"

I appreciate all the efforts from Api and Ashley to find a good tenant for my property. Hope to work with them again in the near future. They were considerate of my time and took time to really know my property. I would recommend everyone to contact them if they want to find a reliable tenant or buyer. They both were very warm and friendly and it was a pleasure dealing with them.

Sameer Khan

February 26, 2021

"

After looking at lots of properties with other agents, I have to say that Ashley came up trump's !!! Not only with her quick and accurate communication but her ability to understand and locate the right property for us ... Thank you ! I can't recommend her enough!

l Satchell

February 25, 2021

"

When I had to find and move my property urgently, I roamed around a few agencies and met Ashley. She was kind and showed me professional attitude, suggested many options from my preferences. I hope to go with her next time too.

고영길

February 23, 2021

"

Dejan Radulovic was very professional, his responsiveness and attention to detail was spot on. I have recommended Dejan to friends and would highly advise you to use him if you are in the market for a home in Ras Al Khaimah.

George Hingston

February 18, 2021

"

Dejan is a very efficient and professional property agent. He answered all my questions promptly and was very helpful. I would work with Dejan anytime again.

Daniel Wyss

February 15, 2021

"

I strongly recommend Api and Hunt and Harris. Api was very patient with us, taking time to understand what we wanted so she can assist us better in finding the right property. She was always punctual and organized- she even printed the maps of the community and floor plans. Also, she was fair and honest regarding the state of the properties that she showing us, not just trying to sell and get her commission at any cost (like many agents do unfortunately). I was very impressed with the service, being in Dubai for 20 years and dealing with all kind of agents, I can frankly say that Api is one of the best out there! Thank you Api and Hunt and Harris!

Dragana Ozegovic

February 7, 2021

"

Frances is an absolute professional. I was very worried about our property, as my husband and I are stuck in the UK, because of lockdown. Frances advised us on everything from sale to rental prices how to obtain title deeds etc. She kept us informed on everything and followed up regularly. When we eventually get back to RAK in 2021, I look forward to working with Frances, more closely.

Penelope Whitehead

February 3, 2021

"

Hunt & Harris always exceeding the expectations of professionalism and rapid response time. Awesome recent experience with Ashley Craig demonstrated her commitment, dedication, and professional approach. Thanks for keeping the standards maintained.

Mahmoud Showeikh

February 1, 2021

"

Very professional made me confident enough to make the move. Credit goes to Mr Anthony who did an incredible job and still does. Thank you Anthony for your professionalism, you were extremely helpful, patient and addressed all questions in a timely manner, already felt the family vibes.., Can’t thank you enough 🙏🏻 Glad to have worked with you Hunt & Harris

H Al Saleh

January 31, 2021

"

Hunt & Harris has been helping me to rent my apartments for the last few years. They have been very efficient and reliable and I would not have any hesitation to recommend them to anyone. Ashley that has been assisting me recently has done an incredible job, she is very proactive and I am extremely grateful for her assistance.

Stefania Sierra

January 30, 2021

"

Ashley was a great support for us to find the right property.

Jaison Chunkapura

January 29, 2021

"

Really appreciate Ashley Craig's efforts to help with the transition between emirates. She's also incredibly knowledgeable about RAK and the real estate market. When operating at a distance it helps to have a trustworthy professional in your corner.

Colleen Mackey

January 28, 2021

"

I took one studio a few day ago from this agency through Mr Fakhir and really he respected man and very helpful to do whatever I needed. Really appreciate your good service and sure will refer to my colleagues

Mohammed Zaki

January 23, 2021

"

Mr Saidul is a very efficient person. He is very enthusiastic and patient. And he also loves his work very much. The experience in your company is very good. I hope to cooperate often in the future!

January 21, 2021

"

I strongly recommend Api and Hunt and Harris. Api was very patient with us, taking time to understand what we wanted so she can assist us better in finding the right property. She was always punctual and organized- she even printed the maps of the community and floor plans. Also, she was fair and honest regarding the state of the properties that she showing us, not just trying to sell and get her commission at any cost ( like many agents do unfortunately). I was very impressed with the service, being in Dubai for 20 years and dealing with all kind of agents, I can frankly say that Api is one of the best out there! Thank you Api and Hunt and Harris!

Dragana Ozegovic

January 18, 2021

"

Frances is an absolute professional. I was very worried about our property, as my husband and I are stuck in the UK, because of lockdown. Frances advised us on everything from sale to rental prices how to obtain title deeds etc. She kept us informed on everything and followed up regularly. When we eventually get back to RAK in 2021, I look forward to working with Frances, more closely.

Penelope Whitehead

January 17, 2021

"

Hunt & Harris always exceeding the expectations of professionalism and rapid response time. Awesome recent experience with Ashley Craig demonstrated her commitment, dedication, and professional approach. Thanks for keeping the standards maintained.

Mahmoud Showeikh

January 15, 2021

"

Thank you Hunt & Harris for helping me find my forever home in RAK. Very professional made me confident enough to make the move. Credit goes to Mr Anthony who did an incredible job and still does. Thank you Anthony for your professionalism, you were extremely helpful, patient and addressed all questions in a timely manner., already felt the family vibes. Can’t thank you enough 🙏🏻 Glad to have worked with you Hunt & Harris

H Al Saleh

January 12, 2021

"

Hunt & Harris has been helping me to rent my apartments for the last few years. They have been very efficient and reliable and I would not have any hesitation to recommend them to anyone. Ashley that has been assisting me recently has done an incredible job, she is very proactive and I am extremely grateful for her assistance.

Stefania Sierra

January 7, 2021

"

Really appreciate Ashley Craig's efforts to help with the transition between emirates. She's also incredibly knowledgeable about RAK and the real estate market. When operating at a distance it helps to have a trustworthy professional in your corner.

Colleen Mackey

January 5, 2021

"

I took one studio few day ago from this agency through Mr Fakhir and really he respected man and very helpful to do whatever I need. Really appreciate tour good service and sure will refer to my colleagues

Mohammed Zaki

January 2, 2021

"

It was a pleasure to meet Mr. Fakhir Mehdi who helped me to get a new apartment with no time, he is quite young, energetic and easy to talk with. Thanks Fakhir!

Yohannes Fekade

December 29, 2020

"

Excellent customer service and support. Hats off Madam Wendy and your team Member Adil Iqbal. They are supportive and Adil's response is timely and accurate. The only Real Estate trusted guys in RAK.

Adam Barai

December 28, 2020

"

Happy because I dealt with a well-established company and with the utmost credibility, especially with Dejan, who helped me find the house that I always dreamed of. In addition, Dejan's experience made me feel reassured and easy for him to explain to us the steps of buying and transferring ownership. I thank Hunt and Harris, especially Dejan for their good cooperation with us.💐💐💐😁😁

Hma

December 27, 2020

"

Thank you so much Dijan to make it easy and smoothly process and get everything done so fast. Also thanks for the follow up team the Mercies Family :) to deliver the unite in a good condition.

Ahmed Abdelmagied

December 26, 2020

"

Dejan from Hunt & Harris was so friendly and professional in facilitating the sake of my property in Al Hamra. I was very pressed with his positive attitude and willingness to sort & resolve any unforeseen obstacles. Big thank you to Dejan and his team. Very friendly and professional

Sean O'Fahy

December 24, 2020

"

The only logical choice in RAK. Want to give a shout out to our agent Ashley who helped us find a great spot. She was very helpful showing us around the building we wanted. Then helping us navigate the move in processes from A to Z was a lifesaver as we wouldn’t have known where to begin! We are very happy in our new home and it’s all thanks to Ashley. Keep it up!!!

Evan Barker

December 23, 2020

"

As it was our 1st experience in searching for the house on rent here, and we are so glade that we met Ashley from Hunt and Harris, she was very professional and worked out on the schedule as per our suitability and we found the perfect house at the perfect price.... we have already recommend Ashley to our friends who are looking for house. Keep up the good work Ashley.

Aakash Shetty

December 20, 2020

"

Probably the best, quickest and STRESS FREE arrangements I have ever experienced! Extremely pleased and very professional

Zenia Wivou

December 18, 2020

"

I have bought my first property through Mr Dejan Radulovic. I am very pleased with his services, he is very professional, answering calls on time, giving information on time, he helped when needed, much more. Because of his excellent services I am very happy to buy my next property through him. I appreciate everything he did.

Mohammed Atiqur Rahman

December 15, 2020

"

We have been dealing with Deniro Christian for a few years now and have to say how professional and helpful he has been over the years. He has never let us down and has always kept us up to date and informed about our properties. He is one of the nicest persons we have met in the real estate business, so easy to deal with in a very and professional way without being overbearing as we have found with other agents. We can highly recommend him to anyone looking for real estate. We will definitely be staying with Dinero for a long time to come. Ernie and Susie Chedotal

Susie O'Herlihy

December 10, 2020

"

Ashley from Hunt and Harris was so extremely helpful and professional while I was looking for a new apartment. She worked around my schedule, took me to look at several different places in hopes that we would find the perfect one. She was so kind and even took into consideration each of my requests to try to find the perfect place. I couldn't have asked for a better rep from H and H! If you do rent from H and H, make sure you ask for Ashley! She is the BEST!

Angela Martin

December 8, 2020

"

Ashley Craig is an incredible professional! She is always fast to reply, polite, knowledgeable, and friendly. I found an advertisement online, and she was prompt to very kindly show me the apartment on the same day. Her professionalism was for sure one of the main factors in deciding on the apartment. She is an example of how excellent professionals shape a company's good reputation. Thanks Ashley and Hunt & Harris for your awesome work.

Fernanda

December 3, 2020

"

Mr. Fakhir of Hunt & Harris Real Estate , We Societe Internationale De Dessalament SIDEM-Abu Dhabi Appreciate your kind efforts for providing us an amazing studio in The Pacific Al Marjan Island RAK , it was our pleasure dealing with you and looking forward to deal with you more in the upcoming future. Thanks , Saif Al Yousef

Saif Al Youssef

November 4, 2020

"

"Very professional agency and particularly Mr. FAKIR..... His timely response and efficient follow-up helped me find answers to all the questions I had about my new rental place. I strongly recommend him." SPECIAL THANKS TO MR.FAKIR

Maryam Ezz Aldeen

November 2, 2020

"

We move to RAK from Dubai with my family, it was great pleasure to work with agent Deniro from Hunt & Harris Real Estate, he helps me with all documents to be ready as quickly as possible, also he help me to find the movers from Dubai to RAK for very cheap price. The place is wonderful, everything is new, not noisy and crowded like in Dubai, it's a real dream land. So in Hunt & Harris Real Estate works only professionals and knowing their job people, i will recommend them to all my acquaintances.

Алексей Клименко

October 30, 2020

"

Me and my family moved to RAK, in the flat of our dreams. And for this we would like to thank Anthony. He is really best real estate agents in our experience. Always kind and ready to help. Provided best service during our move. And even after that still kind whenever we meet. Good job.

Julia Shestakova

October 25, 2020

"

Real estate agent Sanjar assisted us in finding a home in Mina al Arab. He went out of his way to keep searching until we found what we were looking for. He was available from early mornings to late evenings and always tried to find an answer to my many questions. Something Sanjar and all agents in RAK should tell their Mina customers in the future is how high the electricity fees are, this would have helped us make a more informed decision on renting off of the FEWA grid. Sanjar is very professional and honest about what is possible. We recommend using him.

Sky King RSA

October 15, 2020

"

We sold an apartment in Al Hamra through Mr. Dejan Radulovic. He is very professional and fast. We were very satisfied with his approach and willingness.

Thinh Nguyen

October 10, 2020

"

I got a flat through them, Sanjar helped me all the way from viewing number of flats, with making a decision and completing the process until I got the keys of the apartment. The owner had some paperwork to complete, Sanjar was on top of it and kept me on the loop of the status. He is professional and very responsive even during the weekend (very friendly and fun to talk to as well :) ). Hunt and Harries is the go to if you are asking me for recommendation and thanks to Sanjar.

Raed Akeh

October 6, 2020

"

I strongly recommend this agency. My experience was good specially Majd who was very helpful during my renting process.

Ali Chafi

October 4, 2020

"

I wish I had a book to dedicate to Ashley for how kind, responsive, and good she was to us. As this was the first time my husband and I have moved abroad, we were both incredibly anxious about finding a place. We looked quite a bit online, and then stumbled into Ashley. As soon as we met her, her kind demeanor put us instantly at ease. She not only helped us right away with the property we were initially inquiring about, but also showed us a few others that were not only still in our price range, but were better than anything I'd dreamed of seeing online. Our deadline for moving in was extremely tight, but Ashley worked her magic and we had keys in hand faster than I could have hoped. If you're looking for a kind, honest, and incredible realtor, look no farther. Really, just don't look any farther in general. Call Hunt & Harris and ask for Ashley. She will take incredible care of you from viewing to keys.

Andrea Koning

October 1, 2020

"

I would like to thank Anthony Payet for an excellent job, we got an amazing deal because of him, he was very helpful and easy to talk to, highly recommended.

Bit Central

September 24, 2020

"

Very reliable and absolutely safe. Dejan and David accompanied me when buying a property. Everything is well organized and professional. Always helpful and polite. The only brokerage office where everything was explained to me step by step. That's exactly how it worked. With money transfer also absolute security. So don't be afraid, absolutely fraud-free. Thank you so much!

Inna

September 21, 2020

"

Ashley Craig is superb! I cannot recommend her highly enough! Ashley is highly professional and knowledgeable. She worked very hard and diligently to find me a property that suited my needs. She was able to pass on her knowledge of the area, which is new to me, which assisted my decision process. Ashley constantly communicated and updated me, and I never once felt that I was just another sales lead. All throughout the process she had my best interests at heart, and even after contract signature has continues to provide support and advice. Hunt and Harris are a highly professional agency, I’ve been in UAE for 12 years and they are by the best I’ve ever used. In fact, it was a pleasure this time rather than the usual stress and nightmare. They are head and shoulders above any other agency I’ve used and am more than happy to recommend them to my friends and colleagues, and they’ll be the first people I turn again to in the future.

Martin Tyrer

September 17, 2020

"

Ashley Craig was awesome! She was very professional and attentive to what I was looking for. I actually reached out to a few people/companies (some could use some better customer service skills) but she was always responsive and the first to let me know as soon as something came available that met my requirements. Apartment hunting is a headache but she made it so easy for me. I highly recommend everyone to go through Ashley!

Melinda Williams

September 15, 2020

"

I found an apartment through Hunt & Harris online, the agent that I got in touch with - Anthony has been brilliant. A couple of days later, coincidently, a friend of mine also recommended Anthony from Hunt & Harris. Anthony was an absolute pleasure to work with, alongside his team. I saw several places (over and over - had to find the right home) and the whole process was was streamline. Anthony and his team have been super helpful and flexible - moving form Dubai can have it's challenges but they took out all the stops. Thank you for making my dream home by the sea a reality!

Vaughn Aberdein

September 1, 2020

"

My experience was very great, individuals there are professionals, I felt very welcomed, my process of renting went very smoothly and fast, they were clear and trustworthy, Special thanks to Mr Adil Iqbal for his efforts and his professional service, best of luck for him and his team

Jasem Alneaimi

August 19, 2020

"

I have had excellent experience renting villa through your real estate office in RAK / Al Jazeera al hamra with the help of your employee Anthony, I truly would like to express my appreciation to his professional handling and treatment to find villa where I happily settled, He patiently guided me through all the paper work and processes and showed honest efforts and fast response to all my concerns and extended his help even after deal closure and even out of his job scope and made me feel I deal with a caring neighbor rather than just an agent. Best Regards Thair AL AZAWY

Thair Rasool

August 18, 2020

"

Hunt and Harris Rak office did a great job in helping me find and transition into my new apartment at Pacific Marjan. The process was convenient and stress free unlike many other subpar companies. I worked primarily with Sanjar and Mercy and they were very helpful.

Ahmed Abbasi

August 3, 2020

"

Our experience has been a highly positive one and I would recommend this agency to anyone. Edna was dealing with us throughout the process and offered us a friendly, professional service and even followed up to see how we had settled in. Would definitely recommend, and work with them again in the future.

Michael Diamond

July 1, 2020

"

Dejan displayed an immense amount of professionalism. He found a very good tenant for me in a month which is commendable during the challenging covid times.

Rupa Anwar

June 15, 2020

"

I would like to thank you to Edna for helping me renew my contract. It is my 3rd time for doing the contract with Hunt and Herris. It is first time working with Edna but I am very much satisfied with her. Her process was very fast and clear. She updated me and the owner on every step. Thank you Edna.

Gowoon Kim

June 7, 2020

"

Tanveer at Hunt & Harris did an excellent job of selling my property and helping out during the sale, which was a very complicated situation. He went above and beyond for me and got the sale completed despite some challenges. I would definitely recommend this company.

James Lupton

May 5, 2020

"

Hunt and Harris real estate Ras Al-Khaimah I am writing this email to thank all those who were responsible for helping me to select a great property to rent. Starting from Ms. Edna who demonstrated for me everything needed for me to rent the property. Coming to Mr. Rhyman who showed me the apartment he was so kind and friendly. I am grateful to meet such wonderful ladies Ms. Tatiana and Ms. Mercy and am so happy as they handed me the apartment so clean and shiny. I really would like to thank them all as they all were honest in explaining everything through the rental process. I thank them all for their cooperation with me, and I hope that this cooperation will continue throughout my life in Ras Al Khaimah. Best regards Fawzeya Aldoser

Fowziya Aldoseri

March 2, 2020

"

A huge thank you to Karen for all her help with buying our first property. She made herself available to answer our all questions and was so patient in making sure we understood every step of the process. Professional, efficient and personable, we are so pleased we had Karen to support us through the purchase!

Charly Spurrell

February 1, 2020

"

Mrs Karen Lorraine has been our person for selling and buying properties for several years now. She is always there for questions, supports us and works in a professional and personal way! Speedy work and very kind person!!! We recommend her to all our friends. Thanks Karen!!

Dernolli

January 10, 2020

"

I highly recommend Karen Lorraine as the most experienced and most knowledgeable agent at Hunt and Harris. I have enjoyed interacting with Karen on the sale of my house in Ras Al Khaimah as she goes the extra mile to make sure everything is taken care of.

Dory Angel

January 8, 2020

"

Tatiana Wood is a super professional always transparent who provides accurate and timely advice. I was referred to her for my property and she has done a fantastic job! Very pleasant with a positive outlook. Very happy with her and Hunt Harris.

Tuffy Marwah

January 4, 2020

"

One of the best companies I've ever seen.. Their service is super and their price is great

Sukaina Mohamad

January 2, 2020

"

I had a great experience and I really enjoyed dealing with Hunt and Harris...highly recommended and professional company...I had the pleasure closing the deal with Daria who has been very patient, professional and helpful...she has done all she can do to make everything possible...Thanks Daria...I really appreciate ur effort 🙏

Ramy H. Wasfy

December 30, 2019

"

Dejan rented both of my empty properties within a few days of giving him the keys . He gets the deal done. I am very happy with his service.

Phillip Mallinson

December 29, 2019

"

Great experience with Tan at Hunt and Harris - he helped find us a place, negotiated a great price and has been on hand to assist every step of the way. Much more positive experience than the last time we moved - I was expecting it to be stressful but it's been a breeze! Highly recommended :)

sara teale

December 28, 2019

"

Finding a good realtor is rare. Finding a good realtor in the UAE is practically mission impossible. Dejan is a rare exception: knowledgeable of the market and processes, flexible, hands-on, service-oriented, dedicated, transparent and last but not least very pleasant to deal with. Looking forward to doing more business with him. Michele

michele ciani

December 27, 2019

"

Just a quick note to say thank you very much for your friendly excellent service Mr. Lloyd Page. I have had an exceptional experience dealing with you to rent out my property at a short period of time, you have taken the hassle out of everything for me, and I will definitely recommend your service and use it again in the future. You have managed to get my property rented out in less than a month!! (Amazing). In every facet of your work, and indeed exceed expectations in every area. Communication is always extremely timely and advice given always reflects Mr. Page immense market knowledge. Thank You Mr. Lloyd Page Regards, Ellen Almeida

Ellen Almeida

December 26, 2019

"

Excellent customer service provided during the sale of our property, The sales person Dejan helped find the buyer and negotiated on our behalf and got us the best price. We recommend Hunt and Harris for their professional staff who make the process so easy for us in buying and selling our property.

Mohammed Tayab

December 21, 2019

"

Daria was amazing! Very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend her. Ask for her if you are looking to rent or buy

Talal Alkhaja

December 17, 2019

"

Professional and efficient service received from Tatiana. Well done

Sally Rugg

December 15, 2019

"

Rented a one bedroom Apartment in Al Hamra and had the best experience since I came to UAE 13 years ago. My agent was Tatiana: Very professional, caring, attentive to every single detail I requested about my new apartment. From the first contact, to appartment search, FEWA connection, till request I might have, I will always be assisted and didn’t feel left alone. If I ever would need to move house (I don't think we will move in the near future as we love our new home) I will go with Tatiana from Hunt & Harris

Aniko Joo

December 12, 2019

"

Happy to deal with such a professional and fast responding agency who put the customers ahead and above their priorities. I also admire Tatiana for her honesty, dedication and commitment. Their sincerity is a key for their success.

Mohamed El-Sharaby

December 8, 2019

"

I have taken a studio apartment through Hunt and Harris. My contact was Tan (Mr Tanveer Rattan), and I have know him for the past two years. He always has a smile on his face and makes a tenant life more relaxed by the quick response to any concern. He is a professional with ample knowledge in real estate and gives any room seeker proper guidance — five stars for Tan. Cheers.

Deepak Damodaran

December 5, 2019

"

Really happy with this agency. The most professional agency in the area. Would highly recommend a high class professional and expert in local market - Tatiana Wood. She is doing her best in tailoring particular properties for your need. Always ready to help and give a professional advice. Absolutely amazing personality too and highly emotionally intelligent. It’s a pleasure to deal with her. Highly recommend!

Tatiana Savelyeva

December 2, 2019

"

I got an apartment (905) in RB4 via Dejan, from this Agency and I must say the service was outstanding, Dejan was very expeditious and available to assist regardless of time of the day or even the week. And mostly I'm satisfied with high professionalism shown by the Agency and the Agent himself

Sabit Tahiri

December 1, 2019

"

Contacting Hunt & Harris Real Estate asking for assistance to find us a new nest was definitely the right decision. Especially as we were lucky enough to have Mr Deniro Christian to help us. Sometimes you are lucky to meet a good agent to assist you, sometimes not. But never have I encountered a more professional real estate agent than Mr Deniro. He understood straight away what we were looking for and found what we needed in no time. Great support and fast replies to messages, emails, questions and requests.Deniro is definitely Hunt & Harris Real Estate' best kept secret!

Rochelle Milton

November 29, 2019

"

I have been lucky enough to have felt with Deniro who was respectful, communicative and professional. Always kept me informed as to which stage I was at and what was next during my rental process. I've heard alot of things about estate agents in the U.A.E but working with Deniro put all my concerns to rest. I would reccomend Deniro to my friends and family.

just frase

November 28, 2019

"

Ask for Deniro and he'll guide you through the process in a clear, professional manner. With his in-depth knowledge of the market place, I can guarantee you'll end up with the best deal for your budget. Highly recommended after numerous disappointments.

Henry Woodland

November 27, 2019

"

Deniro was a great help with helping me locate a property. He was considerate of my needs and provided recommendations and viewings that fit them perfectly! From the beginning of the process to the signing of my contract, his assistance was professional and consistent. I definitely recommend Hunt and Harris, and I especially recommend Deniro for your real estate needs.

Lenithia Bishop

November 26, 2019

"

Deniro was a true professional. Humble with knowledge and extremely honest.

ozzy khan

November 26, 2019

"

Deniro is the person to talk to especially about accommodation in RAK. He has superior knowledge and listens to what you are looking for. He is a very well spoken individual that is reliable unlike the many cowboy estate agents I have encountered.

Adil Khan

November 25, 2019

"

Seen a property advertised online and within the hour contract was signed and moving in procedure was under way. Huge thanks to Deniro, who I dealt with who made the process stress free and dealt with any queries and questions in regards to the property quickly and efficiently with his excellent information about the property market here in the UAE. Highly recommend Deniro and his team at Hunt and Harris.

Samuel Dayman

November 21, 2019

"

Very happy indeed with the service provided by Hunt and Harris. Very helpful and informative with all aspects of the transition. Would highly recommend using them. A big thank you to Dejan too who was my first port of call with this company. Will happily use them again - 5 stars well deserved

Julia Stead

November 15, 2019

"

A big thanks to Mr. Tan for accommodating us. This showcases you are a role model and leader in your organization...

Richard Patricio

November 7, 2019

"

I have worked with Hunt and Harris for the last few years to manage my properties in RAK, in particular with Karen Lorraine who was very transparent in her dealings in managing my properties and later on selling them for me. She completes the processes very smoothly with no hassles and finalizes the transactions in a very straightforward manner.

Dr. Capt. Khalid Muwaswas

November 5, 2019

"

I am very grateful for Mr.Dejan for understanding my inquiry and finding the flat I bought and finishing the purchasing in short time. I wish as well to extend my appreciation to Ms.Merinda who did a great job and answers all enquires .. Thanks again ..great team Dr.Omer Kutubi

Omer Kutibi

November 2, 2019

"

Review for:- Daria Romaniuk. Daria has been a great help to us during a difficult situation and then she managed to find us an apartment of our dreams. Even after we moved into she still assisted us to sort out many things and we are most grateful for all her help & support. She is a 5 Star Agent extraordinaire and we highly recommend her.

Rosh Allie

October 8, 2019

"

I started working with H&H 3 years ago, in particular with Karen Lorraine. I had a unit at RB and it was not in a good condition due to the fact that it was kept vacant for couple of years. I don't live in RAK, and it was not easy for me to arrange for the maintinace and clean up of the unit. Thank you Karen, you were very helpful in managing the unit, renting it out and afterward selling it. The level of attention and the service were super.

Osama Al-Othman

October 5, 2019

"

I've been with H&H for 2 years now so here is a shout-out to Tan. Easy to work with, professional and gets things done!

Sean McKend

October 1, 2019

"

Dejan Radulovic is the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. After meeting with almost every agency in Ras Al Khaimah, it was clear that the value and relevance of the properties were best with H&H. Dejan took only a few minutes to figure out exactly what I wanted and ultimately only needed to show me a few properties, each of which were perfect. He knew useful information about both the properties and their locations and offered helpful advice. Once I had decided on an apartment, he made discussions with the owner simple and efficient and quickly struck a deal that we were both happy with. Paperwork was straightforward and I was very pleased with the outcome. I LOVE my new apartment. But wait, there's more... Not only did he find me the perfect apartment, but he also got me a great deal on a car rental as well, all in less than 2 weeks. What more could you ask for?

Samantha Sooknarine

September 18, 2019

"

We had to relocate quickly from Dubai to Rak and Hunt & Harris was the best choice we could ever make! Our agent, Mr. Dejan, was totally competent and supportive, not only he found for us the best options according to our needs and requirements, but he totally supported us in all the necessary procedures - as contract registration, Fewa and so on - efficiently and within our strict deadlines. Either if it is your first experience or not in the Emirates, we recommend Mr. Dejan to guide you step by step in a friendly but efficient way!

Giovanna Gargiulo

September 17, 2019

"

We were moving from Abu Dhabi to RAK and I got couple of contacts from different agencies as recommendation from close friends. I approached Hunt & Harris among other RAK agencies, but unfortunately I couldn't find the proper apartment, and I didn't feel there was much interest from anyone to help me out. It was typical "take it or leave it" attitude, not only from one of your agents, but from other agencies as well, which I didn't appreciate at all. I continued my search, and by chance I found a contact details of Dejan Radulovic in your web site. Turns out to be the perfect choice for me. Not only he found us amazing apartment, but he went the extra mile every time and exceeded my expectations, despite the fact I was very picky and demanding customer. I would like to recommend Dejan to anyone looking to rent or buy real-estate in RAK, and thank you Hunt & Harris to keep such a lovely person in your team.

Djordje Kekic

September 15, 2019

"

Very professional and kind support in choosing our new property. Mr Dejan is well English speaking, knows very well the market with great connections and he has reached all our requests with patience and experience.

Somewhere in the World

September 12, 2019

"

Snr. Agent Tan Rattan is quite thorough. He managed our Portfolio well in Pacific, Bora Bora

Said Mumuney

September 9, 2019

"

We were in a bit of a tricky situation as a last-minute job transfer meant my husband and I needed to find a property and move in within a week. Tan did an excellent job finding us the right place, negotiating a great price, and expediting everything to meet our deadline. He kept in close communication and was very helpful throughout the entire process. Definitely recommended!

Kristina Knighten

September 8, 2019

"

From the initial viewings, price negotiations, signing of contact, and key handover, the service provided by Tan of Hunt & Harris was professional, swift, and efficient. Highly recommended.

Pawel Cordier

September 5, 2019

"

Good follow up on all queries and very good service all round. Deniro, my agent very curtious and on top of everything.

Kevin Engler

September 1, 2019

"

Second year working with the Hunt &Harris Team. A very approachable and professional team specially Daria and Tan my agents guided me through the whole process of moving and applying for documents and letters. Thank you guys. 🙏🏼

Gustavo Arias

August 30, 2019

"

I rented a house through Hunt and Harris Real Estate in Ras Al Khaimah, they are very professional in real estate business and they know how to address their customers’s needs and demands. Wendy and Saurov are my favorite persons in Hunt and Harris. If you need a rental house or want to buy one, l strongly recommend you to work with them. Thank you very much again.

Kutbettin Kilic

August 23, 2019

"

I would like to say big big thank you to Daria and Mercy who helped to find this amazing apartment. They were helpful and all issues were sorted out straight away. All paper work was done also within few hours. I would highly recommend!

Yulia Kravtsova

August 22, 2019

"

I wanted to say a thousand thanks to Celeste for her work and for giving us this opportunity to live in a fantastic cozy villa in the Cove Rotana. Celeste is always professional, persuasive, but not pushy at all. Her personal experience living in Ras Al Khaimah made us so much more confident about staying far away from Dubai or Abu Dhabi where we were expecting to settle down. Celeste gave us full information about the villa and its surroundings, and it was fair and well-balanced. We trust her words, and this is very important to us. If there is a chance, I would definitely recommend Celeste and Hunt & Harris to my friends. And yes, I would also like to thank Mercy for her work, she is also great and professional! Let me also take this opportunity to thank Grant who helped us with attestation of our tenancy contract literally within 24 hours. I really appreciate it all — your standards of service are really high and I am pleased that you helped us to onboard. You have definitely brought huge additional value! Thank you again, Grant, Celeste, Mercy and all whom we met! Regards, Stanislav Yankevich

Stas Yankevich

August 4, 2019

"

I have moved to the RAK from the UK and what could have been a difficult move was made so much easier due to your fantastic team especially Raj, who from my first call with him while still in the UK, to actually picking up the keys, has been responsive and patient while I waited for documentation Raj has been so supportive and when I hit a delay with paperwork from my side, he introduced me to Grant who ensured I didn't lose the villa through waiting for documentation e.g Emirates ID and cheque book. Grant even took the time to help me register with Al Hamra and FEWA when I came to hand over the rental cheques The great service continues with Mercy who, like Raj, has been responsive to my multiple questions and requests for help since moving in It is this flexibility and caring attitude which has compelled me to write to you. I came to RAK to set up a new department for the Government and rest assured I will be recommending the use of Hunt & Harris Real Estate. The service from Hunt & Harris has truly been first class Best regards

Dr. Savvas Otho

July 15, 2019

"

We engaged Hunt & Harris late March 2019 to sell our Studio at Al Hamara. Celeste was assigned to the task, myself and the co - owner of the property have been very impressed by her professionalism We currently have properties to sell in Dubai, Thailand and the UK and can say honestly that Celeste is the most professional agent we have been dealing with. She not only represents Hunt & Harris Real Estate on all the mandatory elements required to sell a property in RAK, but has been informative and gone out of her way with additional advise and help. I have been exceptionally impressed with her drive, dedication, enthusiasm and honestly with respect to the sale of our property. Thank you for assigning Celeste to our case.

Teresa Cotton

May 9, 2019

"

Exceptional experience and service! Tan has been one of the best agents that I have worked with. He is honest and goes above and beyond to ensure your experience buying a property is as smooth as possible. We purchased a property in Pacific with him and would highly recommend working with Tan if you are in search of a property

Andrea Hesketh

April 15, 2019

"

Dejan was very helpful and showed us 3 properties in RAK. He was knowledgeable and patient with us. Followed up on our interest but was not pushy, wanting the best for us. Even though we did not get a purchase from him, we feel he has been professional, prompt and supportive. Thank you and well done Mr Serbia.

Fauzan Salleh

April 5, 2019

"

We would highly recommend at Hunt And Harris Real Estate 100%. Karen from Hunt And Harris was always professional and knowledgeable. It has been a pleasure to deal with her. Has always tried to find solutions and helped me with the whole process of buying real estate. Thanks, Jan Sevic

Jan Sevic

February 19, 2019

"

Raj was extremely helpful and professional in helping me secure a studio in Al Hamra to rent. He made the moving in process simple and was always available to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend him.

Julie McLoughlin

February 5, 2019

"

My name is Abderhamane Balkhir and I just bought a unit in Al Hamra through your agency. I wanted to drop a few lines to congratulate Ms. Merinda Fouche. I met Merinda last year when I was looking at renting an apartment and she was very helpful and found the right place for me. I again called her this year when I was looking at buying a place and she has been fantastic from beginning to finish. Merinda is very professional and very friendly, all & all, a great real estate agent. We'll definitely do business again with her. Best Regards, Abderhamane Balkhir

Abderhamane Balkhir

November 5, 2018

"

Thanks, Merinda I think I do have this...I just thought that it would be somewhat fancier and would have the cost of the apartment on it. I assumed this must be some other of those bazillion different fees paid here and there... Thanks so much. I have to say I am extremely impressed with your organization that you could just pull that up like that!

Karin Sheil

November 5, 2018

"

I am writing you this email to say thank you to Merinda who was a great help to find my apartment in RAK. I would recommend Merinda and H&H to my friends who potentially look for houses/apartments in RAK, Merinda was always very honest and helped me even with dealing with authorities in RAK. Kind regards Adrian Ruchti

Adrian Ruchti

November 2, 2018

"

On a different note your sales & leasing consultant Odette Is priceless, she has been so efficient, courteous And helpful Honestly she is a breath of fresh air And a credit to your company Best wishes Jimmy

Jimmy Mack

September 17, 2018

"

This is Gowoon Kim who used your service and was very satisfied. am happy to send this letter to you. I am staying in a studio which your agent 'Celeste' help to get. I needed to get a studio very urgently. And on the way to RAK. I called your agency. They were able to arrange me with Celeste. She was fully supportive to get a studio for me. So I got one on very right time. I was so satisfied with how she did to me so that I gave her name to my other friends. I appreciate her help and your company.

Gowoon Kim

August 12, 2018

"

I owe a lot to Celeste-san, who has supported me kindly and believed that I could choose the best accommodation. Anyway, thank you very much for your great support and hope to get further service even from now as before.

Tada Toyotomi

July 22, 2018

"

This email to review regarding the great service that I received from Celestine Mckimm for the 2 apartments that I rented from Hunt & Hares MF 210 & Rb2, 1202 as it was really great luck to be the agent that I deal with, very helpful and passionate person to my many requests. I will recommend her to my friends now to be them, agent, as I have one of my friends, would like to move and live in Al Hamra village. Please tell her on my behalf: good job.

Abd elaziz Mansour

July 19, 2018

"

I’m emailing you to share my feedback on Celeste who recently rented both my apartments in RAK, one in Royal breeze3 and the second in Fayrouz. My feedback is she was very professional, swift, accurate and to the point which enabled her to get the job done very fast, I strongly believe she’s a very good asset to Hunt & Harris. I will sure want to deal with her in any future real estate requirements that I might have.

Ahmed Tawfiq

July 18, 2018

"

I have been extremely pleased to deal with Mrs. McKimm. When I was looking for an apartment, she was efficient and always available. When the deal was concluded, she has put the same effort in resolving all the issues that came up. Problems with the property maintenance, communicating with the landlord and contact with the authorities, she has been well above my expectations. I will recommend to my friends to contact her in case they are looking for an apartment.

Jean-Marc

June 28, 2018

"

Am really thankful for the professional way and the honesty I had touched in your company. Special thanks to Celeste

Amal

June 21, 2018

"

My wife and I have recently begun renting a property at Al Hamra Village through Hunt and Harris Real Estate. I would like to say that from the onset and initial contact with Celeste McKimm, we have experienced complete professionalism, honesty, and support from Celeste and the Hunt and Harris team. We have relocated from Vietnam to UAE and the stress of the transition and was made so much easier and relatively painless, thanks to Celeste. Additionally, the lovely apartment we chose, along with the safe and friendly environment of Al Hamra village are a testament that we have made the right decision. 6 stars out of 5!

Michael Barret

June 21, 2018

"

I’d like to express my gratitude to your company and especially to the agent Celeste for the assistance and service provided to me with the apartment 113 in Yakout building (Bab al Bahr Residence). Since I moved to UAE 7 years ago, Celeste is the first real estate agent I was really happy to cooperate with. Celeste is very responsive and professional. Thanks for your professionalism

Zarafa

June 12, 2018

"

Mr. Lange was incredibly professional with knowledge of the law in RAK but he was also very friendly and willing to help me with situations that were not part of his obligations. I was happy to see all this friendliness even when I met other employees of Hunt & Harris Real Estate in Al Hamra. Thank you for your very professional attitude, precision, quick dealing and for the last but not least personal attitude

Petr Krpata

June 12, 2018

"

I have waited 10 years for my investment in Ras al Khaimah. I have now estate agent Karen ar Hunt & Harris’s dealing with it. I live in England and she has too the pressure off me completely-very professional, well mannered, and understanding. I am 100% content and happy with Karen. She is a compliment to Hunt & Harris and I am very pleased. I would recommend her and Hunt & Harrist o anyone thinking of using an estate agent.

James

May 27, 2018

"

Karen is the best agent in Hunt and Harris she was so helpful and provided me with everything i needed to buy an apartment in Al Hamra. Not only that but she's very sales orinted as she got me another deal within the same month so I'm so happy to close two deals with her. I have recommended her to some friends as well. I have future plans to deal with her once again. Thank you Hunt and Harris and Thank you Karen for your great services. Maher Al Masri 9 December 2017

Maher

December 9, 2017

"

My intention was just to see a few houses, to get a feel of the area. Karen was a real help. After deciding on which townhouse was best, she helped out with the price and she even helped coordinate with the bank loan. Flying to RAK from a GCC country, I needed to make as less trips as possible. One trip was to see the house. One trip to sign the Bank Loan agreement and one trip to transfer the Title deed. Wow.. Thank you Hunt & Harris and thank you Karen.

Majed Bakr

December 4, 2017

"

I have used the services of Imran Patel for buying a property in Discovery Garden. I was in touch with Imran for more than a year and he was very patient in showing me the properties. After looking at many properties, we managed to find the one I was looking for and Imran was helpful throughout the whole process.

Amit Yadav

September 23, 2017

"

I am using HnH since last year and i would like to give my feedback about Tanveer who is working in your RAK branch. He is really proactive, hardworking and helpful. Even after sale he is helping us a lot. Most appreciating part is punctuality, if he commit something then surely he will do within time frame. My over all experience is satisfactory, Ian is also very helpful during our stay in Royal Breeze. Regards, Muhammad Shahrukh Khalid

Shahrukh

September 4, 2017

"

Dear Ladies, I just wanted to drop a quick line to say how good dealing with Mark has been, he is very attentive always coming back to correspondence quickly and is incredibly welcoming and supportive. Before you ask… no he hasn’t paid me for this, it’s just one of those things I have been thinking needs to be said. Hope you have a good end to the week. Kind Regards, Christopher Cina

Christopher Cina

August 16, 2017

"

Dear Neema, dear Mark, I am writing to you because on Thursday last week we completed the last of four sales that you have carried out. In 2007, I bought four studios in the Royal Breeze complex, two of them together with a good friend of mine, Nigel Francis. We took possession in 2011. We came to you in November and the studios have now all been sold. We came to you after your successful sale of a similar studio for a friend of ours. We were initially greeted by Merinda Fouche who took particulars of the properties and has been involved in the sales. Involved with the sale of all four properties has been Tatiana Wood. We are most grateful to both girls who have been so attentive, have done everything possible to see successful sales and have always kept us informed of all developments and possibilities: we couldn’t have asked for more. Our experiences and dealings with Al Hamra Real Estate have sadly not been good: not a single phase has been without problems. I cannot tell you how pleased we are to have departed. As I have mentioned before to both Merinda and Tatiana, the only thing that has gone well since 2007 has been our involvement with Hunt and Harris. In closing, I would like to tell you how special the work with Tatiana has been – not to reflect in any way on Merinda who has done well, but Tatiana has been closely involved with the details of all four sales. Tatiana is a credit to your company – and in my opinion would be a credit to any company, regardless of product or business. Her stated aim has been that both seller and purchaser should be happy – and in all four sales I think she has achieved that. To Tatiana there is no such thing as a ‘problem’ – some ‘challenges’ may need to be dealt with but “don’t worry”. I was able to ‘stop worrying’ a while back: amazing. Very special qualities. Thank you for your services. We leave as satisfied customers. You have excellent staff! With best wishes, Tom Coldicott (and on behalf of Nigel Francis)

Tom Coldicott

June 20, 2017

"

Dear Hunt and Harris! Thank you so much for all your relentless efforts in helping me to find a tenant for my property and also closing a deal with the purchase of my Dubai Marina apartment. I have to say Saurov is a real credit to your organisation, he has been most helpful and always had a can do attitude. Thanks again Saurov.

R. Khan

March 29, 2017

"

Dear Hunt and Harris! I would like to thank you for the present box with cleaning tools you've just sent to me! @}->- It was a really good surprise! I've never received such presents from any agency before!;) You've made my day! =) Thank you! Best wishes, Elena

Elena

November 22, 2016

"

I would hereby like to submit a testimonial about my experience. Thanks. "I can highly recommend Hunt and Harris for their services. Preeya was thoroughly professional and a pleasure to work with. She really understood our needs and the fact that my husband and I have busy schedules. She found us our property after our second viewing and from start to finish did an excellent job. I will definitely contact her again should I need assistance in renting or buying a property and can highly recommend her to anyone searching for their ideal property." Kimberley Kantey

Kimberley

October 9, 2016

"

To Whom It May Concern, I have personally known Preeya for 2 years, since her son joined our school. Throughout the 2 years, she has helped us place many of our staff members. She also helped me to rent my personal property and I can honestly say I was and continue to be impressed by the way Preeya manages her client’s expectations but communicating in a clear and concise manner. She remains calm in all situations and aims to find solutions big or small in a professional manner. She has a ‘can do attitude’ and does what she says she will do, in order to meet and deliver on clients’ needs. I just want to let you know that the Nord Anglia International School, truly appreciate all of Preeya’s continued help and support. I would highly recommend Preeya in anyone needing accommodation now and in the future. Michael Embley

Michael

August 8, 2016

"

Hi Tatiana, I’d have to say that my experience with Hunt and Harris was really good, efficient, smart and outmost transparent that was my first impression and can now re-confirm it again and further specially when I dealt with other Real estate agencies in RAK and realized the difference. In addition to that, to you personally I thank your professionalism, honesty and transparency in managing the transaction I did with you in Bab Al-Bahr last year. On this note, I wish you all the best going forward and I’ll not hesitate at all to do business with you again if I decide to invest again in RAK.

Ahmed Tawfiq

August 3, 2016

"

Dear Imran and the Hunt and Harris Team, Thank you very much for the Gift Hamper that was sent to me. I received the same day when I reached home on Thursday evening. It was quite a pleasant surprise and a good one too. I appreciate it very much – it was a very kind gesture. Thank you very much once again to the entire team. God Bless!!

Anita Bhatia

June 25, 2016

"

We recently moved house from The Villa to The Ranches. Preeya was truly amazing guiding us through the minefield of houses, areas and landlords. She found exactly what we were looking for, no time wasting, always pleasant, on time, caring and genuinely interested in finding us the perfect family home. She negotiated the rent within our budget and ensured our moving day was well planned, checking in on us regularly. We can whole heartedly recommend Preeya Patel.

Sally Embley

May 5, 2016

"

Good morning Wendy and Neema, Firstly, I just wanted to pass on my thanks to Stephen Fairhall for his assistance and support throughout our search for a property in Dubai, going back to our email correspondence in January and our first house hunting visit in February, right through to finding our property and guiding us through the process. When we first contacted Stephen, I had sent out around 10-12 emails to various Real Estate Agents, and he was the only one to reply! Throughout the process, Stephen has been considerate of our needs, and has gone above and beyond to provide us with a friendly, and personal service. As I’ve already said to him directly, we really couldn’t have done it without him, particularly towards the end of our search, when the original property we were due to move into fell through the day before. Stephen was a literal lifesaver, and I can’t thank him enough for everything he did in those final few days to find us an alternative property, and ensure we were moved in on schedule. He’s an absolute asset to your company, and I would have no hesitation in recommending him and working with him, and Hunt & Harris, again! Secondly, thank you to H&H for the thoughtful new home gift box that was delivered to us yesterday! A really nice, unexpected, touch!

Brian Fletcher

April 24, 2016

"

Dear Wendy & Neema, I recently shifted to my new apartment in Al Hamra, Ras Al Khaimah. I love the place but the amazing thingswas the gifts we received from Hunt and Harris. It’s what motivated me to write to you. It’s a great initiative and I appreciate this effort to personalize the connection between clients and your company. I am thankful to Mr. Akif for his efforts in helping us find out the right solution, and also helping us to get everything done properly. I feel a one-to-one connection with him now and he has become like a family friend. Keep up good things, and if ever there is anything I can help you with, you are most welcome. I have my own software house and we do all the online works. Cheers and have a good week ahead.

Asim Adeel

April 23, 2016

"

Dear Hunt & Harris, Mr. Imran he is an effective, efficient and productive person. He is generally good at keeping others informed about relevant information on a timely basis. He is very capable of assessing a situation and taking independent action when conditions require it. He is confident of his judgment and accepts responsibility for his actions. I am very satisfied with his services and knowledge. Regards, Qusai Osta

Qusai

April 11, 2016

"

Hi Neema, I hope that you're well. I would like you to know how appreciative we are at Microsoft of Preeya's work since we first met last year. I have sent her 4+colleagues of mine who were desperate for help to find a place. Preeya has, with the utmost professionalism, showed them various neighborhoods which resulted in finding them a place to live. I have received several calls or emails from my colleagues thanking me for sending them Preeya their way when they were not getting the relocation support they needed. We will definitely continue to send business her way and thank her for the strong support. Kindest regards, Elizabeth Champonnois

Elizabeth

February 6, 2016

"

Hi Karen, My wife and I were very well and very ably looked after yesterday by Merinda. She fitted in with our changing schedule, and met up with us much later than we thought would be reasonable to show us a property with great potential. She is continuing that good work by getting us details on a further property also. With her enthusiasm and knowledge, she is a credit to your organisation. Thanks and Regards, Steve Baker

Steve Baker

February 6, 2016

"

Dear Imran, Good morning. I hope this email finds you well. I would like to take this opportunity to congratulate and thank you for a job well done. I appreciate the efforts and hard work you have provided to me in finding an apartment that was suitable to my requirements. Rest assured, I will recommend you (strongly) to everyone I know who will require professional services related to real estate. Thank you and have a good day. Jerome

Jerome

January 14, 2016

"

Hi Karen, Hope this finds you well. Just to say a big thank you on the way that your company found me accommodation at such short notice, especially to Merinda who was most efficient and professional in the manner of completing the process, not only with the apartment but also paving the way with Etisalat for my internet connection and providing me with information as to where I could find further services. Once again many thanks and please convey my appreciation to Merinda. Kind Regards Michael Jones

Michael

January 13, 2016

"

Dear Wendy Via this way I would like to thank Stephen for his excellent and swift assistance in finding my rental property at Mudon (Dubailand). After touring 3 full days with 2 others agencies through Dubai, viewing 20 to 25 properties who all did not match my expectations, with Stephen and so Hunt & Harris the second one was a direct hit. As time was off the essence because my family+pet would arrive 4 days later, arranging the lease contract and receiving the key was critical. 48 Hours later the key was handed over by Stephen and the same evening Ikea delivered all the furniture. For sure I will recommend Stephen and so Hunt & Harris to my friends, family and colleague’s if they ever have the intention to move to Dubai Many thanks and regards Wout Rogier

Wout

January 9, 2016

"

Just received a moving gift box from your company. That was so thoughtful and a kind gesture. We are settled in our new home and hope to remain here for many years. Will certainly recommend your company to others. Regards Mr and Mrs Adrian ward

Mr & Mrs Ward

January 6, 2016

"

Hello Wendy, I'd like to send a short commendation for Stephen Fairhall who helped me find a property in Jumeirah Village Circle. He was more than happy to drive me around to a million different houses to find me the perfect place - and I had quite a few specific points that I wanted fulfilled in my new home. One day I came across a place that was being leased by Better Homes and Stephen immediately contacted them to be part of the leasing agreement - he was still my main contact which made things effortless on my side. I have since referred two friends of mine to him. Kind regards, Hazel Hardie

Hazel

December 1, 2015

"

My wife and I would like to commend Stephen Fairhall for this determination and servicing attitude in finding us the right home back in Dubai. Getting people a house in Dubai especially when you are back with a new residency visa, should be more than trying to close a deal. We felt exactly that "above and beyond" mentality with Stephen and would advise anybody who is looking for a new home, buy or rent, to consult Hunt and Harris, just because of him. He makes the difference. Kris Brusselmans

Kris

November 29, 2015

"

I have always received good service from Denise. She is very professional. Her timing and quality of her work always meet my expectations with everything communicated in a professional and timely matter. Thanks. Thomas Wiberg

Thomas

November 26, 2015

"

We have known Denise for approx. five years and in that time she has managing and arranging the letting our apartment in Ras al Khaimah on behalf of Messrs. Hunt & Harris. We have always found her to be very professional, efficient, reliable and extremely accommodating, travelling down to Dubai at her suggestion, to discuss matters relating to our apartment. We would also consider that we have become good friends over this period of time and Denise has our complete trust. Yours Sincerely David & Ellen Good United Kingdom

David

November 8, 2015

"

Hi Karen Samantha and I just wanted to day think you for showing us around and both think your a great sales lady. Would not change a thing about your selling techniques and look forward to hearing from you as sure we will be in touch on a serious note in the near future Thanks again Les-Lee Fryer

Les-Lee

November 8, 2015

"

Dear Karen, I am writing to thank you for all the help that you gave me in both finding and settling into my new apartment in Al Hamra Village. Having only arrived in the UAE a week earlier, finding somewhere to live was both an urgent and daunting task and yet you made it appear effortless. Across several evenings and weekends you showed me multiple properties, keeping me informed as new apartments became available and not stopping until we had found and secured the perfect place. I cannot thank you enough for always being at the end of a phone and helping me get sorted so quickly. I will not hesitate to recommend you to any friends or colleagues looking to rent in Ras Al Khaimah. Best wishes, Ailie McNicol

Aili

September 9, 2015

"

Good Morning Karen Hope this mail finds you fine. I’m pleased to confirm that the money has already been deposited into my bank account. Thank you once again for your great support. Hunt & Harris has always been a unique office with a trustable & safe place for a property investment and always surprises me with the great help and support provided to me as an overseas client. Wishing you all the best and success. Best Regards Omar Hamad Ahmad Al-Omar

Omar Hamad

September 6, 2015

"

I would like to compliment your employees Mr. Ranjan Thalagala & Mr. Samir Jamal Raihana. For the excellent job, good service and proper follow up. They were very helpful to me during the transferring process. I am very happy to work with your company Regards, Jihan Zaaroura

Jihan

April 28, 2015

"

Dear Wendy, I'd like to take the time to commend Sara on her excellent customer service and dedication in trying find me a new home, Although I wasn't able to sign with her, she referred me to her colleague Stephen, with whom I have successfully concluded a deal. Given my experiences over the past 10 years with real estate agents in Dubai, it's really refreshing to come across someone who not only responded to my initial enquiry, but took the time out to assist. As a result of her commitment, I shall refer any potential client's to her, should the opportunity arise. Regards Lynda Hattingh

Lynda

April 1, 2015

"

Merinda, Thank you so much for your help, a very professional service. I hope to be in a position to have an option to sell the apartment after 6 months, if I do take that option I will certainly be offering it to Hunt & Harris to manage. Regards, Steve

Steve Jones

March 3, 2015

"

Hi Kieran, Moving forward we will have no hesitation in putting you in front of our clients as an integrated partner. Once again, thank you and we hope that your success with TGI is replicated with your other customers. Kindest regards

Grant Gibson

February 26, 2015

"

Dear Ms. Stapleton, This is to acknowledge the professional and friendly service provided by Javid Patel in handling documentation relating to the lease renewal of my unit. He was certainly well organized and methodical and all the documentation had been kept ready and the signing was completed without a problem. Regards Lynette and Thomas Pereira

Lynette

September 13, 2014

"

Dear Ms. Neema, I am writing to thank Hunt & Harris for the cooperation in purchasing my first property in Dubai, it has been such a great experience dealing with your efficient agency. Also I would like to extend my thanks to Mr Samatar who went out of his way to help and support not to mention his effort in trying to solve all the matters been faced during purchasing process. Thanks and Regards, Ibtihal Al Dossary

Ibtihal

June 2, 2014

"

I would like to pass on my thanks and appreciation to Karen and Javed in your Ras Al Khaimah office. I was looking for a rental property in Al Hamra and even though it was her day off - and a holiday weekend to boot, Karen gave up her time and it was no trouble to her to show me countless properties. As Karen was unavailable today, she arranged for her colleague, Javed to meet me, and with help from him, I've managed to rent an apartment in Bab Al Bahr and hope to move in on June 15th. Please pass on my thanks and appreciation to these two agents. They did a wonderful job, they're a marvellous advertisement for your company and I will certainly be recommending their services to my friends and work colleagues. Regards, Rosemary McConville Higher Colleges of Technology Sharjah

Rosemary

June 1, 2014

"

Dearest Annette, Allow us to wholeheartedly and sincerely thank you for the excellent and highly professional handling of the purchase of this nice little apartment !!! JJJ We also need to confirm how much we appreciate all your efforts and how happy we are to be guided by so many years of experience ! J We really hope to meet you mid-2014 and to make sure we can keep the contact. Kindest regards. Johanna and Tanguy

Tanguy

November 17, 2013

"

Dear Jay: I would had like to have written to you earlier, but unfortunately by me returning back to the UK, I had so much work on back log. Thank you for your team’s assistance in completing my purchase for my apartment. It was a pleasure for me to be introduced to Mr Javid Patel whom was appointed as my agent. From the outset Javid was a genuine man that gave me more confidence and reassurance about Hunt and Harris. He kept me informed every step of the way of the purchase and went out of his way to give good advice. I was surprised how well organized he was and how he arranged for all of the final paper work to be completed at the Al Hamra Office. My family and circle of friends and business acquaintance have all heard about my apartment and are interested in making investment in the Al Hamer Village. I will definitely be recommending you. Kind regards Shoaib Sarwar

Shoaib

June 24, 2013

"

Dear Jay, I am writing to thank you and Javed for the work on selling my flat. Javed has been excellent throughout the sale, providing a wonderful sales service. I most impressed by his very polite manner and the way that he had all the documents in exact order prior to and during the transfer of the property today. Javed, I am sure is proving to be a real asset to Hunt and Harris on the sales front. Thank you again for all you hard work. Regards, Lindsey McPherson

Lindsey

April 29, 2013

"

Dear Mr Abdul Majeed First of all thank you very much for your assistance and cooperation. Your service has truly been professional and most kind. I will not have any hesitation in recommending you to anyone for real estate matters. Kind Regards

Tariq Aijaz

September 24, 2012

"

Dear Annette Anna and I want to thank you so very much for all of your help when it came to renting a town house in Mina Al Arab. You went to so much trouble answering all of our questions, most of them repeatedly, and making sure we really understood the process. Also, I know that our initial delays with rental payments was as frustrating to you as it was to us, but you were responsive and helpful long after we both thought your job was finished. I know that we perhaps seemed like the tenants from hell at times, but you never treated us any less importantly than your other clients who perhaps were slightly more organized than we were. We just want you to know that we really, truly appreciate all of your help, both with our rental arrangements and with the unforeseen early departure for us. We will never forget your kindness and professionalism and without question would recommend you and Hunt & Harris to anyone needing accommodation now and in the future. Best Regards John Osgerby

John

August 7, 2012

"

To Whom It May Concern, I recently met with Frances Cummings, for the first time, during the process of renting our apartment at Tiara Residence and can honestly say that I was and continue to be impressed with the way in which Frances communicates, stays calm and finds solutions to even the smallest details. He has a 'can do' attitude and also found him to be very reliable, he 'does what he says he will' and this in itself is a great quality. Many Thanks Regards, Tricia

Trish

July 31, 2012

"

"Hi Paulina, I just wanted to write to you about the house in the orchid area. We loved it very much but unfortunately, my husbands boss thinks 4 bedrooms are 1 to many…. My apologies for the reason that no one got back to you earlier!!! We were absolutely very pleased with your help, wish more real estate people were like that! Lets put it this way, we have dealt with 5 or 6 real estate agents, but Hunt & Harris was the ONLY ONE who made an effort to reply and help us out! You were also the only one who was able to explain about this title deed etc! We are very pleased. On top of that, since we still haven’t found anything, and another house has been declined….because title deed was not there.. (sigh), can you keep an eye out for us, and see if there is anything available with 3 bedrooms, outside are, balcony or garden, kind of within the budget? Hope you can help us again! Thank you for all your help. I will def tell other future clients to contact you or your company, since you seem the only ones who seem to care, actually! Best Regards, Claudia"

Claudia Becx

July 9, 2012

"

"Dear All I would like to thank you for the fantastic service provided during my search for the apartment. I found what I was looking for in Marina, and the experience has been made enjoyable by the professionalism and support provided by Lee. I have been impressed by the level of courtesy and understanding shown by Lee; the process has been smooth and painless, and even more, Lee has been going beyond the call of duty when she offered to be present at the delivery of my furniture because I couldn’t attend due to business calls. So thank you very very much for all the help and rest assured that I will recommend your company to whomever will be looking to rent or buy. Again thanks a lot Kind regards Giandomenico Bramani Araldi "

Giando

July 1, 2012

"

"Dear Wendy Just a quick note to say thank you ever so much for taking the time to chat with me yesterday. I must say that you have been the most professional agents that I’ve dealt with so far! I had a quick look at the properties listed on your website and there seem to be some lovely ones well within budget! I was just wondering how up to date the website is? Looking forward to coming back on Saturday with Jafar (the hubby to be!) to have a look at what you have available. Many thanks Reem"

Reem Al Sayegh

December 19, 2011

"

"As per our meeting, I would like to make an introduction to Wendy who runs one of the most prestigious Real Estate Agency in the UAE called Hunt & Harris. As discussed, Wendy is a very genuine and direct person. She will always finds you or your contacts the best deal in the market, because she values relationships more that money (if I am allowed to say that). You did mentioned that you have few contacts who are relocating to Dubai next year, so please feel free to contact Wendy direct with their requirements. I can’t recommend her highly enough to you and your contacts. Regards"

Oksana Walker

December 12, 2011

"

"Firstly, I would like to thank you and Neema for your support for the week deals, really appreciated. I would like also to highlight that Francis is one of the best persons I have dealt in my entire life and really I mean it, he is so kind, professional, helpful till the last minute, he was helping us me and the owner yesterday doing the report to the maintenance company, the customer has mentioned so many times that he liked Francis and he mentioned also that he is so professional and excellent person in his deals with clients. Thanks and regards Mr. Mahmoud"

Mr. Mahmoud

December 1, 2011

"

"Morning Jean, Just wanted to say thank you very much for your time last night in showing my friend around the apartments, I know she will be in touch with you today. But, wanted to send a mail to you to say she was very impressed with the service she has received from yourself and Hunt and Harris. Considering she is the manager of our customer service department, great praise. Speak later Kind Regards"

Eamon Fitzpatrick

November 14, 2011

"

"Hi Wendy, A couple of things we would like to say, firstly thanks for pointing us in the direction of Ras Al Khaimah it has turned out much better than we expected, we have truly fell in love with it, thanks again. Also we know we have already praised Jay to you but he really has been outstanding helping us purchase our apartment in The Royal Breeze, he was really on the ball in every way, he responded to our emails straight away and helped us in so many ways beyond just selling us the apartment! Lots of info on the area and people to contact for odd jobs and so on. We have and will be recommending more people to use your agency. Thanks again Colin and Stephanie Baker"

Colin Stephanie

October 17, 2011

"

"I have had a number of properties to sell in what can be described as a very difficult market. I initially came across Annette by chance and explained my difficulty. She immediately appeared to understand the situation and gave me sound advice. From that time she has looked after me well and has been successful in selling several of these properties. Annette has always responded promptly to my emails and telephone calls and has been very patient with me when I have sought explanation. I feel confident that Annette is acting in my best interest at all times and I have no hesitation in recommending her to any prospective client. Regards"

Stephen Matheson

July 15, 2011

"

"To whom it may concern As an owner of properties in a foreign country it is important to have support from people who are at the site when you are not able to be present yourself. Marites Garcia is such a person you can rely on as your prolonged arm. She responds promptly and respectfully to any concern I have when there is nobody else always there to answer my letters. In my absence from the UAE she has attended to arrangement with security keys for tenants with a minimum of fuss. Making sure that electricity bills are up to date from the developers when new tenants are to move in, making sure that the flat is in good condition and confirming this with photo documentation. She has on more than one occasion provided full information about anticipated rental amounts for my properties to avoid time loss with risk of not renting the property out. Overall she is patient, polite, helpful and professional and never seems to lose her temper even with the most demanding client in H&H. When you are not able in person to se to your properties, Marites Garcia is as close as you can come, without really being there! Dr. Ulla Hedstrom"

Dr. Ulla

July 10, 2011

"

"Hi Patricia, Here I just want to let you know that we have managed to find a duplex in JLT, which serves all our requirements. I want to thank you for the effort you took to arrange something for us. The last 2 months we have been looking for a property to rent, but most of the real estate agents are, sorry to say, very unprofessional. But it was nice experience dealing with you. You were very helpful and tried your best to arrange something nice for us. That’s why I thought of writing this mail to you. You take your job seriously. Thanks again and keep up your good work. Romi"

Romi

June 14, 2011

"

"Dear Jay, My special thanks to you for taking the time and effort to show me the properties available at Al Hamra and Mina al Arab in Ras al Khaimah. If everyone could be as courteous and helpful, our world would be much happier place. I would also like to mention that your members of staff at Hunt and Harris Real Estate are all very pleasant and impressed me. As you are the manager, it shows you have chosen your staff with care and have a good team working together. Once again, congratulations on doing your job so well. My husband and I shall certainly recommend you to anyone interested in property in RAK."

Heather Ruffle

March 15, 2011

"

"Hi Alistair, My apologies for the “radio-silence” over the weekend. Unfortunately, my situation has changed. So alas, all the searching and organising on your part last week has been in vain. Thanks so much for all the effort you have shown in helping me look for a possible abode. I will most definitely refer anyone I know who is looking for property to you at H & H. Cheers, Brendon"

Brendon

February 21, 2011

"

"Sorry for the delay. Are very much enjoying the villa and the kids are loving the pool. I was very impressed with the prompt and efficient service you provided to me and my family. My requirements were met in less than a day and the excellent service you provided to me was in stark contrast to most other agents who did not return calls or seemed completely disinterested in providing any assistance. I would not hesitate in recommending you to anyone requiring excellent service in real estate matters. Regards"

Dave Thornley

January 30, 2011

"

"Dear Patricia, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your invaluable support to David and I in securing our home here in Dubai. You went way above the call of duty in assisting us, time was not an issue and you did so with great enthusiasm and an exact sense of interpreting what was required. This was all done in a very professional, approachable and sometimes humorous manner! I would highly recommend you and your service. Regards"

Sheila Crowe

January 26, 2011

"

"Dear Wendy and Tamara, Greetings from The Ritz-Carlton! I take this opportunity to thank you for offers and efforts looking for staff housing options for us. Our team and ownership have identified a location and will go with that for now (will let you know once areas are finalized 100%). In the interim, we will keep in touch for any future requirements. Once again, I personally CANT THANK YOU ENOUGH …. truly !!! Best Regards"

Ms. Maneckji

September 18, 2010

"

"Dear Jean Paul, Thanks a lot again for your professionalism and your precious help in such a quick and nice deal. I am really happy and satisfied with what we found, and hope that you will be able to help some of my French friends in the near future. Wishing you an excellent evening. Sincerely"

Ms. Loubna

August 4, 2010

"

"Thank you so much, it was really nice to meet you although it was short. Angela did a great job really, beyond amazing she was well organized very devoted and committed, very professional. It was great doing business with you really. I would recommend anyone coming to Dubai to deal with your company. Thanks yet again for the great service. I managed to close a deal with Angela. Take care"

Mr. Alex

March 14, 2010

"

"Having given Wendy a referral for a work associate who had recently moved to Dubai this is a testimonial of the service provided to him by Wendy and her team at Hunt & Harris. My associate had been contacted within 24-hours of the referral been passed with a detailed email follow-up and schedule of available properties the client may be interested in. As he is new in Dubai, Wendy and her team took time to show him varying areas within Dubai, explaining the benefits, pros’ and con’s of each area as well as explaining price differences and the high and low cost areas to live. Although he has yet to choose the property he wishes to rent, he has personally said what an excellent job Wendy and Hunt and Harris do and would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a real estate company. Kind Regards"

Mr. Rawlinson

February 21, 2010

"

"Hi Saurov, He is now back in his home country and he’ll be finalising things for his return – he did say that he definately wants the Greens either Mosela or Tanaro so I expect he’ll be in touch with you – I think he is hoping that his company will increase his budget slightly for these apartments. Thank you so much for your time – its such a pleasure to deal with someone who is reliable and actually comes up with what the client wants. Kind Regards"

Ms.Chloe Grimmel

January 24, 2010

"

"Hi Raf, I just wanted to let you know that the Empower money has made it into my account. Thank you very much for all your help and assistance over the past 6 months. I have been extremely pleased with the way you have dealt with me and with Hunt and Harris overall. I have recommended you as an agent to my friends that are still in Dubai and if I do end up living there again I would not hesitate to contact you for help with finding an apartment. Take care"

Ms. Barnes

December 14, 2009

"

"Hi Wendy, I hope that you are well. It’s been some time since we last chatted. I firstly want to thank you so much for putting me in the safe hands of Michelle who was a STAR and so helpful in finding a place. I will certainly refer her to friends, colleagues and everyone I now as she was so helpful and sweet and spot on in finding what we were looking for."

Mr. Jean

November 12, 2009

"

"Dear Anastasia Just wanted to say thank you for arranging the apartment against my totally unrealistic timetable – you met my expectations and as a bonus it’s nice to know that there’s someone who’s even more punctual than me in making meetings on time! Thanks again."

Mr. Mike

October 7, 2009

"

"I appreciate all of your help regarding the apartment hunting. I will be more than happy to refer you to all my friends who are looking for an apartment or any kind of property, as the service that you have provide us is a 1A service and this is very uncommon in the UAE."

Mr. Jack

September 5, 2009

"

Dear Rafayel, I would like to thank you for the time and determination you invested in us. Thank you so much for all your efforts and your service. Chris called me and was extremely happy with your professionalism. Wendy – your team are a credit to you. Have a great weekend."

Mr. Paul

August 1, 2009

"

Compare listings

Compare